meshugamama

Life filled dreams with a Messianic perspective

Shout It Out!

Okay, so I am feeling a bit crazy (or meshuga) today.  On my Facebook page, I suggested everyone stand outside and shout, “This is the day that the Lord has made.  I will rejoice and be glad in it!”  What?  You’re asking me if I did this?  Hold on…….waiting, waiting waiting.

Okay, I’m back.  Yes, I just did it!  (I think my neighbors think I’m nuts.)  Crazy?  Maybe.  But, if we can get over ourselves and do crazy things, how much could we influence the environment around us?  How much could we influence our community?  How much could we influence our own family by bringing some joy into each day by doing crazy stuff to glorify the Lord?

When we say something out loud, it really changes the atmosphere around us.  Speak out the solution!  If you’re going through financial struggles, say, “My God shall supply all my needs according to his glorious riches in Messiah Yeshua”.  If you are feeling depressed, sad or angry declare, “The joy of the LORD is my strength.”  If you are sick speak out, “By His stripes I am healed!”

For every circumstance that you are going through right now, God has an answer.  Speak it out!  Or better yet, shout it out!  Let the devil know who owns your day.  You do not belong to him, you were purchased with a price by Yeshua who paid for it all!

Hallelujah!!!

April 26, 2012 Posted by | Helpful Hints | , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment